Cruise Control – All Aboard

Cruises are so relaxing. Maybe that’s why I’ve had trouble starting this post. Every time I think about it, I’m back on the Lido Deck with a cocktail and a book and just generally feeling good. And lazy.

20150304_143637One of the great things about cruising is unpacking once. Get to the cabin, unpack the bags, hang the clothes and that’s it.

After that, explore the ship (ie bars)

20150304_143941 20150304_144100before our early sitting at dinner. 5.30 is a bit too early for me but it was Dad’s preference and turned out not to be too bad.

20150304_183039Oh, and don’t forget lifeboat drill and the very flattering life vests.

20150304_154224Now that I’ve started, I might make it to Part 2. Hopefully it won’t take me too long.

One thought on “Cruise Control – All Aboard

Thanks for travelling with us. We'd love to hear what you think.

